Academic Calendar

Fall Semester 2019

August 26, Monday Classes Begin
September 2, Monday Labor Day, Campus Closed
October 18, Friday Fall Break
October 19, Saturday Mid-Point
November 28-29, Thursday-Friday Thanksgiving Recess
December 7, Saturday Classes End
December 9-14, Monday-Saturday Finals Week
December 14, Saturday Semester Ends

Spring Semester 2020

January 13, Monday Classes Begin
January 20, Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Campus Closed
March 7, Saturday Mid-Point
March 9-13, Monday-Friday Spring Recess
May 2, Saturday Classes End
May 4-9, Monday-Saturday Finals Week
May 9, Saturday Semester Ends/Commencement

Summer Semester 2020

June 1, Monday Classes Begin
June 27, Saturday Mid-Point
July 3, Friday Independence Day, Campus Closed
July 25, Saturday Semester Ends