University of Illinois - Organization

Board of Trustees

J.B. Pritzker, Governor (ex-officio)

Terms expire 2023

Naomi D. Jakobsson Stuart C. King Sylvia Puente

Terms expire 2025

Donald J. Edwards Joseph Gutman Patricia Brown Holmes

Terms expire 2027

Ramón Cepeda Sarah Phalen Tami Craig Schilling

Student Members (Terms expire June 30, 2023)

Rafael Camacho, Jr. - *Urbana-Champaign*Will Formea - Springfield
Mohammed A. Hag - *Chicago*

For current membership, go to www.uillinois.edu/trustees/.

UIS Administration

Chancellor

Janet L. Gooch, Chancellor, UIS and Vice President, UI

Academic Affairs

Linda M. Delene, Interim Vice Chancellor Academic Affairs and Provost

Mark Anderson,

Interim Dean, College of Health, Science, and Technology

Somnath Bhattacharya,

Dean, College of Business and Management

Lan Dong,

Interim Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences

Pattie Piotrowski,

University Librarian and Dean, Information Literacy and Academic Outreach

Robert Smith

Dean, College of Public Affairs and Education

Student Affairs

Ann Comerford, Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs