This is an archived copy of the 2016-2017 catalog. To access the most recent version of the catalog, please visit

University of Illinois - Organization

Board of Trustees

Gov. Bruce Rauner (ex officio)

Terms expire 2021
Ramon Cepeda
Ed McMillan
Jill Smart

Terms expire 2019
Patrick J. Fitzgerald
Timothy Koritz
James D. Montgomery, Sr.

Terms expire 2017
Ricardo Estrada
Karen Hasara
Patricia Brown Holmes

Student Members Terms expire June 30, 2016
Jauwan Hall
Jaylin McClinton
Dominique Wilson

For current membership, go to .

UIS Administration

Chancellor, UIS and Vice President, UI,
Susan Koch

Academic Affairs
Patricia Lynn Pardie, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Provost
James Ermatinger, Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences; Interim Dean, College of Public Affairs and Administration
Hanfu Mi, Dean, College of Education and Human Services
Ronald McNeil, Dean, College of Business and Management
Jane Treadwell, Dean, Library Instructional Services

Human Resources
Laura Alexander, Senior Director of Human Resources

Student Affairs
Clarice Ford, Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs